Contact

 

GET IN
TOUCH

Contact the EEC 2020 team

Speaker enquiries

Lauren Zoryk

Head of Strategic Events, EIC

+44 (0) 1429 874 450

lauren.zoryk@the-eic.com

Delegate enquiries

Clare Logan

Project Manager, EIC

+44 (0) 1429 874451

clare.logan@the-eic.com

Sponsor/exhibit enquiries

Sarah Gilley

Head of Sales & Strategy

+44 (0) 191 523 7332

sarah.gilley@the-eic.com

Sponsor/exhibit enquiries

Jamie Lowes

Sales Executive, EIC

+44 (0) 1429 874453

jamie.lowes@the-eic.com

Online booking enquiries

Elle Johnston

CRM Coordinator, EIC

+44 (0) 207 091 8631

elle.johnston@the-eic.com

Marketing enquiries

Mark Risley

Digital Marketing Manager, EIC

+44 (0) 1429 874 450

mark.risley@the-eic.com

ORGANISING PARTNERS

SUPPORTING PARTNERS

MEDIA PARTNERS